Contact Us
request.png

For all Admission related queries & program details:

  • University

    Campus
    Energy Acres, PO Bidholi,
    Via Premnagar, 
    Dehradun-248007 (Uttrakhand) 
    Email: 
    enrollments.cce@upes.ac.in

  • Corporate Office

    University of Petroleum & Energy Studies,
    Upper Ground & First Floor,
    Greater Kailash-II,
    New Delhi - 110048 
     
  • Student Contact Centre

    Masterpiece Complex,
    1st Floor, Golf Course Road,
    Sec - 54, DLF Phase V,
    Gurugram, Haryana - 122002 
     
  • Mumbai

    SM Center 4th Floor,
    Opposite Marol Metro Station,
    Andheri - Kurla Road, Andheri East, Mumbai,
    Maharashtra 400059
     
  • Kolkata

    803 Central Plaza, 8th Floor
    2/6 Sarat Bose Road,
    Above HDFC Minto Park Branch,
    Kolkata – 700020


     

List of Academic / Counselling Partners

Click here to view

Student Support Contact Details:

1
S. No. Name Contact Number HelpDesk Contact
1 Suman Grover 7290091165 For faster and organized resolution of queries, please raise your tickets on the CCE Helpdesk
OR
send us the email on “cce-helpdesk@upes.ac.in”
2 Nimmi Banga 7290091164
3 Samriti Mahajan 7303840036
4 Rupali Chawla 7303840032





 

Academic Support Contact Details:

S.No Program Faculty Name Contact Number Email ID
1 MBA-Power Management (Sem. III &  IV) /
PGP-Power Management / Diploma Power Management/CPM
Dr. Rajesh Gupta (+91) - 135-27770137
EXT (2043)
r.gupta@ddn.upes.ac.in
2 MBA-Aviation Management (Sem. III &  IV) / PGP-Aviation Management/ Diploma AVM/PGP HSE

 

Dr. Meenakshi Sharma (+91) - 135-27770137
EXT (2040)
m.sharma@ddn.upes.ac.in
3 MBA Semester I & II/ MBA International Business Dr. Rakhi Dawar (+91) - 135-27770137
EXT (2056)
rdawar@ddn.upes.ac.in
4 MBA-Oil and Gas (Sem. III &  IV)  /  PGP-Oil and
Gas /Diploma Oil & Gas/PGP Renewable  Energy
Mr. Rahul Sharma (+91) - 135-27770137
EXT (2050)
rahul.sharma@ddn.upes.ac.in
5 MBA-Logistics & Supply Chain (Sem. III &  IV) /
PGP LSCM/Diploma LSCM/MBA Infrastructure Management
Mr. Shantanu Trivedi (+91) - 135-27770137
EXT (2039)
s.trivedi@ddn.upes.ac.in
6 BBA- Aviation Operation Ms. Aparna Chaudhary (+91) - 135-27770137
EXT(2041)
a.chaudhary@ddn.upes.ac.in





 
  • Head – CCE

    Mr. Ashok Sahu
    Email: asahu@upes.ac.in

  • Head – Academics

    Dr.Raju Ganesh Sunder
    Email:rgsunder@ddn.upes.ac.in

  • Head – Operations

    Mohd. Amber
    Email: mamber@upes.ac.in

  • Head – Enrollments

    Mr. Nishant Sidana
    Email: nsidana@upes.ac.in

    Mobile: 9650608654