For all Admission related queries & program details:
 
  • University

    Campus

    Energy Acres, PO Bidholi,
    Via Premnagar, 
    Dehradun-248007 (Uttrakhand) 
    Email: cce@upes.ac.in

    Toll Free : 1800-103-1495

    Head Office

    Corporate Office
    210, Okhla Phase-3,
    2nd Floor,
    Above HDFC Bank
    New Delhi – 110020
    Baljeet Kaur
    Mobile : 9582441105
    Email : baljeet.kaur@upes.ac.in
  • Delhi

    210, Okhla Phase-3,
    2nd Floor,
    Above HDFC Bank
    New Delhi – 110020

    Nitin Niket
    Mobile : 8010438495
    Email : nniket@upes.ac.in

    Mumbai

    405/406, 4th Floor,
    Shivashish Commercial Complex,
    19th Road, Chembur (East),
    Mumbai – 400071

    Kavita Pingale
    Mobile: 07710011225
    Email: kpingale@upes.ac.in 

     

  • Kolkata

    803 Central Plaza, 8th Floor
    2/6 Sarat Bose Road,
    Above HDFC Minto Park Branch,
    Kolkata – 700020

    Abir Chakraborty
    Mobile : 9674030840
    Email : abir.chakraborty@upes.ac.in

    Authorized Counseling Centres

    Click here to view Centres

     

 

 
Specific Contacts for Existing Students:
NOTE: For faster and organized resolution of queries, please raise your tickets on the CCE Helpdesk

Head – CCE

Mr. Ashok Sahu
Email: asahu@upes.ac.in

Head – Academics

Dr.Raju Ganesh Sunder
Email: rgsunder@ddn.upes.ac.in

Head – Operations

Mr. Aindril De
Email: ade@upes.ac.in

Head – Enrollments

Mr. Nishant Sidana
Email: nsidana@upes.ac.in

  • Manager Operations

    Md. Amber
    Landline: 011-41730151-53 (Extn. 3213)
    Email: cce-helpdesk@upes.ac.in

  • LMS & Live Classes

    Ms. Neha Sahni
    Assistant Manager
    Landline: 011-41730151-53 (Extn. 3215)
    Email: cce-helpdesk@upes.ac.in

  • BBA(Aviation Operations), MBA (Logistics & Supply Chain) & MBA (Power)

    Suman Grover
    Program Coordinator
    Phone: +918527677993, 011-41730151-53 (Extn. 3218)
    Email: cce-helpdesk@upes.ac.in

     

  • MBA (Aviation), MBA (Oil & Gas)

    Nimmi Banga
    Program Coordinator
    Phone: +918527677993, 011-41730151-53 (Extn. 3220)
    Email: cce-helpdesk@upes.ac.in

     

  • Ph.D. & CCE Examinations & Results

    S Sandeep Farmer
    Assistant Registrar (SG)
    Landline: 0135-2102690/91/2694257/58/2694200-3/208
    Mobile: (+91) 9450343031 (10:00 AM to 5:00 PM)
    Email: farmer@ddn.upes.ac.in

  • Finance

    Rajesh Singh
    Landline: 0135-2102690/91/2694257/58/
    2694200-3/208
    Email: mailto:rajeshsingh@ddn.upes.ac.in

  • Online Library Resources

    Anju Sharma
    Landline: 011-41730151-53 (Extn. 3219)
    Email: cce-helpdesk@upes.ac.in

     

  • Academics MBA(Aviation)

    Dr. Rajesh Gupta (B.Tech, PGDOM, PGDFM, PhD)
    Landline: +91-135-2776089 Ext. No. 1568,
    +91-135-2770137 Ext. No. 2043
    Email: cce-helpdesk@upes.ac.in

     

  • Academics BBA(Aviation)

    Dr. Meenakshi Sharma (B.Sc, B. Ed, PGDBM, MBA, PhD in Marketing)
    Landline: +91-135-2770137 Ext. No. 2040,
    +91-135-2770137 Ext. No. 2043
    Email: cce-helpdesk@upes.ac.in

     

  • Part-time PhD Program

    Dr. Anjali Midha Sharan
    Program Director
    Landline: 011-41730151-53 (Extn. 3222)
    Email: amidha@upes.ac.in

    Rakhi Ruhal
    Program Manager
    Landline: 011-41730151-53 (Extn. 3221)
    Email: rruhal@upes.ac.in

Content